PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Hayley

39 | San Francisco, California

Warm, adventurous, energetic, smart, friendly, Australian woman of the world seeks her match for lifelong adventures in the USA.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Romeo, romeo, where art thou? So, I do like Shakespeare, but in all seriousness, I would love to meet a loving, sporty, successful man and be his willing partner. My friends tell me that I am fun, adventurous, caring, spontaneous, social, smart, open minded, mature, but youthful, and energetic. After leaving my native Australia 7 years ago, spending that time working in tech/mobile in Europe, I had an urge to move to California that just wouldn't go away. I have travelled all over the world to the far corners of Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia, South America and North America, and love adventure and culture. But moving to California was about finding my long term home- it was the outdoors, the space, the people, the sun, the great food, healthy lifestyle and the kind, friendly, open and creative people I've met here. Also, the relatively closer proximity to my native Sydney, family and friends, plus the opportunities here for me career-wise. So finally, I bit the bullet and came. I love America and particularly California as it's so close in lifestyle to Australia in many ways. I feel like I have now found 'home' in the USA. Australia is a wonderful country and people, but it's so far away and a bit isolated. i am feeling ready to be part of a wonderful relationship that builds a future here, and importantly, someone to build a future with including family. We can meet and discuss our pasts, and I'd love to hear about yours, but i guess where we really want to meet is on how we see the future. I have a vision of the relationship I would love to be part of. We are both successful in our chosen field, yet our live's are shaped by our experiences and relationships. We complement each other, but most of all have a happy, fun attitude to life. We travel when we can and value friends and family (mine live in Australia). We may have a base in the mountains and nature one day, equally we both love water sports. Also listening or playing music, theatre, and good fo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education