(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Life is Short, Play hard.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Here are few words for now. I will update once I find a little time. I’m relatively new to the Bay area. I left an abundance network of friends in Colorado and expanding new ones here. I'm looking for any likeminded individuals who love the outdoors and exploring life's deeper values. My primary goal is to meet people who share common interest, I’m not here to find Ms. Right but if something just so happen to develops to something more then great - but it's not solely about the lady hunt for me. I thrive on the human connections base on shared experiences. I’m a cyclist of paves and dirt. Running shoes and swimming gears are worn during the mid week. Cross-country skiing and indoor climbing are future passions. I’m a regular at Skyline blvd, Skegg, and Mt. Tam. If the opportunities to hike at Grand Canyon and Yosemite arise, I’ll take it. I use exercise to sculpt my mental state rather then physique development. I play for fun and rarely participate in events, however, I am currently training to be an Ironman. I have strong bond with type B personality with a few traits of A. Asides from fitness, I have a rare addiction to chill in the cafes, coffee shops, and mellow bar. The tube is rarely on but when I have a chance it’s bad Syfy movie, TruTv, or Food Network. Dining out is nice but also love to cook. My cooking skill is above standard and only use recipes on when a magazine presents some quality photos of good meals. Though I’m no Bob Villa, I do, have a strong home improvement skills. I’m also graphic artist, career and passion, and love composing videos and images. Shopping is my weakness unless it involves fitness gears or hardware stores. What I like about you? You have similar enjoyments, with similar motives. You accept my kindness, honesty, sarcasm, adaptable, flexible, laid back style whose offense is hard tackle. You’re amuse of my rare spontaneous exhibition and would wonder where it came from. You laugh at your own clumsy actions as well as

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral