(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

I now live in Melbourne, Australia but I am still connected to San Francisco. I look forward to hearing from you!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I currently live Down Under but have dual citizenship and own a home in San Francisco. I'm ready to settle down but not "settle"; I've learned that I would rather be single than with the wrong person. I seek a kindred spirit / best friend / soulmate who shares my desire for a long-term (lifetime?), monogamous relationship. You are HIGHLY intelligent, professional, feminine with long hair (with a tomboy side), extremely attractive, confident, easy-going, self-aware, and very sexual. FYI my sexual appetite includes some kinky proclivities. I get along well with younger, bisexual women. You care deeply about humanity and the planet, while being fun-loving, light-hearted, and able to enjoy having a good time. You like to hang out casually at home, watch TV (I enjoy comedy, drama, and documentaries, although no "reality" shows - I can't stand them) or spend time camping/outdoors, but also appreciate getting dressed up from time to time and appreciate the finer things in life. I am a professional musician and educator with a social justice vocation finding balance in life for myself, friends, and loved ones. In recent years I've experienced considerable personal growth and have become more self-aware. I have learned that I am from Generation X, an Enneagram Type 3, a Myers-Briggs INFJ, and a Gemini. Most people wouldn't guess I'm an "introvert" because my profession requires me to be gregarious. I need periodic quiet time to regenerate, but I also have a touch of ADHD that requires diverse interests and activities. I try to balance it all with a healthy dose of humor! Although I am in my forties I am youthful and energetic. I would like to have a family (eg adopt or share yours). My priorities include spending more time in nature, traveling often, sleeping longer, and laughing a lot more! I am a passionate foodie; I love to cook for others. I look forward to meeting someone who is eager to put her feet under my dining table ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral