(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I arise in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world & a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day.EB W

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I suppose I will jump in and get right to it... I am a single mom, working as an EMT and also HR for the same company. I majored in Fine Art Photography many years ago. I am getting back into photography and am anxious to practice more mixed media again. I love to go for a walk or jog on the beach whenever I can just to recharge. I try to take advantage of my museum membership as much as possible... sadly it is not as often as I would like. I enjoy hanging our with my friends catching up over cocktails or dinner. I do tend to be wee bit sarcastic on occasion...nice if someone could receive that with a good sense of humor. ;) I am looking to share my time with someone easy-going and passionate with a variety interests and someone who loves to travel, whether little weekend trips or lengthy getaways.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any