(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Are you out there?!?

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? I’m quick to say hello. I’m sincere and objective in my decision-making. I’m a Jack of all trades, someone that will drink a glass of fine wine one night and then a cold beer another. I can throw on an Italian suit and take you to the symphony and the next day be in a pair of jeans building you a book shelf from scratch. Adventure takes over and I have no problem surfing on a cold day or snowboarding in a blizzard. I try and stay as active as I can, it's something that's been in me since I was young. Played a lot of team sports up through college but now a days I spend most of my time running, biking, swimming, lifting weights, snowboarding or just being on the golf course/range. I love trying new sports and just challenging myself. So, I've raced my fair share of triathlons and marathons. In essence, I'm constantly working on myself. Trying to become a more well rounded, better person. Health and fitness has always been important to me, mostly because I love to eat!! Love food!! Love eating. Love cooking. Love learning about food. On the topic of learning, I read somewhere that when you stop learning, you've died. So, I try to learn as many different things as possible. For example, a couple years ago I decided to learn to ride a motocycle. Recently, I took flying lessons in a single engine plane. My new thing is learning a third language. Also, I'm very passionate about my work. I love to help people and so I chose a career in the health industry, it's something that means a lot to me. Girl I want to meet: You SMILE and laugh without hesitation. You can go from a morning run in shorts and sneakers to a dress and high heels for a night on the town without a problem. You're willing to stay in on a cold night and watch a movie but tomorrow be excited to jump on a plane and travel to distant lands. Someone with an unmistakeable passion for life. A person that will run with me rain or shine, both figuratively and literally.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any