(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

likes to laugh

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I was born in Puerto Rico and grew up in the Caribbean and California. For most of my adult life, I have split time living, working, and learning in Latin America, Europe, east Africa, and the United States. About a year ago I took a job based in the Bay Area and relocated to San Francisco. Living with both feet in just one country has been a transition, but I am grateful to be back in California and am feeling more at home here every day. The best part of having lived in a variety of places is that I have a global community of loved ones. I’m passionate about friendship and family – and the overlap of the two. Other passions include doing my part for social justice (I work in educational reform), vanilla bean gelato, and swimming in waterfalls. While I’ve got an entrepreneurial spirit, strong work ethic, and a healthy dose of ambition, I am also a big fan of flexibility, humor, and relaxed efficiency. Balance is really important to me. My life experiences thus far, both the enjoyable and the hard, have carved a healthy sense of gratitude in my character. I look for good. I thrive in creative space and get excited about new adventures. I laugh a lot. I am looking for someone with whom I have incredibly chemistry, but who first and foremost is my friend. I’m attracted to authenticity. Intellectual compatibility and laughing together are important to me – kindness and humility even more so. Bonus points if you light up around kids and like to dance (skill is completely optional).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any