PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

54 | San Francisco, California

Thoughtful, Caring & Romantic

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am up for an adventure, so are you willing to go for the ride? I am putting myself out there to find out what life has to offer or who might come my way :) I am newly single. Yes, I am adventureous and I love to live for the moment. (In my spare time, not my work life). I am a focused, driven & full of life person. I love when a man has the same outlook as well as the same attitude and mannerism that I so respect. I give 150% to my friends, family and my relationships. To see a smile on someones face makes me feel happy and this is what life is all about. Relationships are a 2 way street-it takes 2 to make them work and it takes 2 to make them dissolve. I have traveled in many places in the US as well as abroad. I grew up in the Midwest where the morals and values are so well preserved. I love to go back home and visit all of my friends and family. I am somewhat old-fashion and I love when I am the one that is courted. I appreciate a man that opens all doors, is the first one to initiate the call or text and also is the one that initiates the "first meeting/date". I have lived in Chicago, Ann Arbor, NYC, San Francisco and the east bay. Life has been good to me with all of the interesting places that I have had the experience of living thus far in my life. My job is wonderful. My clients are wonderful and I am so lucky to have such a wonderful work life. I do complain once in awhile of how many hours that I work; but at the end of the day, it is so worth it when you see the end result=a smile on someones face. Ok, now I want to hear all about you :) I would love to find someone that is adventurous, full of life, loves to travel, loves to have family & friends over for dinner, loves the out doors and loves to hit the gym with cardio workouts. Could this be you? Let's see what fate might bring our way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral