(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Every moment presents a wonderful new opportunity to become more of who I am

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, happy person who loves to have a good laugh. I also like to share a nice meal and enjoy good, intelligent conversation. i'm not looking for anything serious at the moment, i just want to meet new people and experience fun times. I am driven, hardworking and ambitious, and would like to meet people who share those traits. My family is very important to me and someone who has strong family values is a definite necessity. I love to read, watch hilarious television shows, cook meals for friends (i'm quite an excellent cook if i do say so myself), and enjoy going on walks when there's nice weather in the city (it really helps me clear my mind). I'm also trying to get into cycling more, i think it is important that i start incorporating activities into my life that will strengthen my mind, body, and soul. I'm in that exciting and sometimes scary transitional phase in my life where i'm trying to figure out what i want to do with my life and how to go about doing it, i feel good health (physically and mentally) are imperative to making this transition most successful. I guess what I'm looking for in man is courage, and not in the obvious definition like you're willing to fight or defend yourself, but in a more subtle way...such as the courage to be honest, the courage to support someone you care about even when it's difficult, the courage to be yourself without shame or fear (and yes, i think all think these things take courage). The next thing i find incredibly important is intelligence. Intelligence for the great works of literature, for the happenings of the world around us, intelligence that allows us to do our work everyday and do it well, but most importantly the intelligence that allows us to see outside ourselves and to recognize that we are but one part of a bigger entity of humans. I guess that's where my next point ties in, which is compassion, the ability to empathize with other people's feelings, their happiness and their sufferings...i think thi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral