(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

La Dolce Vita

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm newly single but ready to date again after taking the time to heal from a long term relationship. I am intelligent, sensual, adenturous, sweet, passionate, sporty, athletic, spiritual, funny, and kind, I have a brilliant career with a great job that I love and am pretty good at. I been the head of HR for some cool companies, worked with VC's and helped them build their start ups, and now am a Technical Recruiter for a mobile gaming company. I enjoy swmming, mountain biking, hiking, skiing, and weights and workouts at my health club. I go out to eat frequently at enjoy great food and wine. I love to hear live music, go to concerts, dance, and sing. I have a terrific time belting out my favorite tunes at karaoke. I am a sports nut. I like to do and watch. Avid Warriors, 49er's, Giants, and Oregon Ducks fan. Always ready to try and new sport and perfect an old one. I am spiritual, meditate, read and have recently started attending church again and it centers me. I have a beautiful 20 year old college daughter and love spending time with her when I can. I like all kinds of movies, books and enjoy a night at the Ballet, Symphony, or anywhere I can hear live music and dance. I am looking for someone with similar interests who is looking to see where things might lead and would enjoy the company of positive, happy, peaceful, smart, and funny woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any