(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Youthful attractive kind loyal adventurous playful spiritual loving good sense of humor and sometimes none of those things.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

I am seeking a kindred spirit; a woman who has a good sense of humor and who possesses a love of animals and nature. I need someone who likes adventure and who is willing to explore their inner world as well the world at large. I've bungee-jumped off of the Victoria Falls bridge in Zimbabwe, have you? I love not-yet discovered wild places as well as curling up in front of the fire with a good book. I think of myself as a kind, loyal, supportive friend and seek a woman who is like-minded. I have recently relocated back to San Francisco after living for several years in the Pacific Northwest. I am seeking to further expand my circle of friends. I really appreciate queer humor and the ability to laugh at our human foibles. I seek a woman like me, who is passionate about her interests, yet not a workaholic. I value emotional availability and someone who is on a path of self-discovery. I like self-confidence, but not at the expense of the truth. I am not perfect and I appreciate someone who is willing to grow around her own imperfections.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree