(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

A Rare Find!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an outgoing person who enjoys mountain biking, hiking, movies, travel, music, spontanious road-trips, photography, experiencing new cultures, and trying new restaurants. I have a great career, an awesome family, the best of friends and get to do everything I want to do. I enjoy participation sports and like going to games live, but I'm really not the kind of person to sit around watching sports on TV. I grew up on the East Coast and sometimes miss the directness and witty, sarcastic sense of humor that people from the Right Coast seem to possess. Although I've lived in San Francisco for almost 10 years and love it here! Friends would describe me as fun, with a great sense of humor, trustworthy and loyal. Random wierdness about me: I can speak some Indonesian! Music I'm into right now includes: ATB, Conjure One, Afterlife, Orbient, Mars Mobil and even some New Order... Movies I enjoyed recently: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and Haywire... I've had my fair share of relationships and have grown tremendously from them. I still believe that there is one special person out there that I've yet to meet. I'm seeking a well-rounded and kind-hearted woman that comes complete with intelligence and a sense of humor. Being professionally employed is always a nifty bonus, but the ability to turn off the day at 5PM and have fun in free time is even more important. I hope to inspire you to engage-- no matter how silly the adventure, how scary the experience, how crazy the request, how funny the ask, how extraordinary the task! Above all..we will have fun. Promise. =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any