PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Magnum

34 | San Francisco, California

Hi there :) let's get to know each other.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi my name is Magnum I'm 29 years old I have two great kids. I live in San Francisco I work was a chef enjoy cooking been doing it for 13 years, In my free time I try to stay in shape and keep up with my kids. I work out after work and at the same time I coach my kids sports teams. I enjoy movies and dinning out and going to sporting events ( Giants games/49ers games). I'm looking for a woman that shares my interests and love kids because my kids are very important to me, and who loves to try new things and have fun no matter where they are at. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm the funniest dude you will meet. Love to camp and the outdoor life seeing new place and going on adventures traveling and learning new things. I'm the healthy type and working out and staying active is what I like to do. Having a sense of humor is big with me, I can just go out any where and make people laugh. I'm a romantic at heart I am a old school Italian which mean I treat my lady the way a woman should be treated. If you would like to get to know me some more contact me. Love to meet new people and see what life can bring us. Hoping to find my love here it's hard dating going to bars or clubs, New to online dating but friends of mind found love here and I wish and hope to find the same. Where is the girl of my dreams ???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any