PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

36 | San Francisco, California

Ferris Bueller, you're my hero

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I have grown up across the US as a kid - going to 10 schools in 12 years. From Connecticut to Minnesota to Arizona to Texas and then school in Southern California. Military family (that's always the assumption)? Nope. Just an indecisive mom, as I always joke with her. I went to school at USC and moved up to San Francisco a few months after graduation and have not moved since. Fortunately my mom's love of moving was not passed on to me! I feel very fortunate to be living in such a amazing place that offers everything that I want to experience and more. Most importantly I feel very fortunate to have great friendships here - so there you have it - I can't imagine living anywhere else! I consider myself very adventurous and open for any challenge. I was a NCAA Track athlete at 'SC, so I naturally gravitated towards trail running and triathlons. For those who think that they can't do one because they aren't a strong swimmer - I sink - so anyone can do it. Trust me, I am not breaking any speed records though! My favorite time of the year is the winter because of frequent Tahoe trips. Snowboarding definitely rates as my favorite activity - bar none. However I have been flirting with the idea of picking up the sticks and skiing...we'll see if that ever happens. I think I just need to be persuaded... Next to the mountains, a close #2 is watching the Office - even the re-runs: Jim is genius!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree