(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Writing about myself is definitely not my strong suit but I'm fun, outgoing, energetic, sarcastic, sassy, and sweet!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out

Watching sports


in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who is fun loving but even keeled. I tend to get very wrapped up in my interests and it would be nice to have a partner that can balance me out. I love to eat, cook, watch sports, work out, pretty much stay active. But like anyone else, I like to unwind by watching tv or going to the movies once in awhile. I am not the stereotypical clingy, emotional, jealous, sensitive female. If you are seeking an emotionally nurturing person, I'm probably not it. Having said that, I am still caring, thoughtful, accomodating, and very sweet when I need to be. Men that are attracted to me tend to be more on the sensitive side, which is probably good for me. I can handle and accept sensitive, but I cannot deal with needy. I'm attracted to confident, sporty, outgoing guys that can socialize in new settings without me having to hold his hand. One of my most endearing qualities is that I have no problem going shopping alone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral