(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Live your life don't let it pass you by

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Friends will say, if you're looking for a woman who is strong, smart, successful, funny, attractive, generous in nature (and in spirit) with a great sense of humor then you should read more! If you are the man I’m looking for, then you are funny, generous, smart, emotionally stable, physically active, kind and honest. We might be a good match if, like me, you: Consider yourself lucky to have the life you have. Are looking for a life partner and want to focus on building a great relationship. Are spontaneous, reliable, supportive and fun to be with. Look after your health, stay fit and active (but not fanatical about it). Enjoy traveling, exploring new places and sharing experiences. Like your independence yet value quality time with family and friends. Take the time to balance your work and live your life. Enjoy going out, but still appreciate time alone. Are open to trying new things and getting out of your comfort zone. Still with me? If you are feel we might be a good fit, then let’s have a conversation between two people and see if there is a connection!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral