PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Abayomi

31 | San Francisco, California

Searching For My Queen! Could It Be You....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a Guy that, will treat the woman in my life who ever that, may be with love. Friendship First & Far Most, With Respect, Love, Compassion, & Trust, Sense Of Humor, Loyalty.I love doing things together and I am committed to quality with the family as well as making my relationship stronger with my significant other. I have found that the woman that have been attracted to me have been more 'self' focused than 'us/we' focused. I am a simple,nice,caring Guy. I am down to earth,easy going,very romantic, affectionate when interested, funny, family oriented with good morals,honest, and trusting. I am spontaneous. I like to go to the beach, enjoy boating, going to the movies,concerts, going out to intimate dinner, occasional clubs to dance,sporting events, plus I am open to a lot of other act plus I am open to a lot of other activities if asked to do so.I am pretty flexible and like to have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral