(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Take your place, make your mark, live your life

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like to think I am pretty easy going... I am British and have been living in San Francisco for just over 2 years now and I love it - I could not have chosen a better place to live! I have always been passionate about being active and getting out and about - I love being outdoors, especially in the beautiful Bay Area! I also play a sport called Netball, most people in the US have no idea what it is, but I would be very happy to explain it to you! Socializing is also very important to me, whether it's going out walking, to dinner or to the pub - spending time with family and friends is a priority. I guess I should probably mention work here too - for sure I work hard but also play hard! Look for a great guy (isn't everyone!?!) to share all life's good stuff with!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education