(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently an art student, working on receiving my BFA. I'm not originally from the city and my school is pretty small so it's not too easy to meet new people. I'm very out going, always up for something new and exciting. I'm definitely more curious then the average person. I'd like someone who carries the same spontaneity that I do and some of the same values. Art consumes most of my time so an appreciation or background in it would be great, or at least a curiosity. It'd be nice for them to have a solid group of friends. I hold my friends in high value. I enjoy spending time with them and I'd like for my partner to enjoy spending time with their own friends. Of course we'll all mingle at one point, but a girl's night is necessary for me. I consider myself to be pretty optimistic. I tend to make most situations pleasant or amusing. nothing beats a good laugh. I really enjoy a good book, cooking, drawing and traveling; I mind doing them alone, but I wouldn't hate some company. I'm pretty shy, but once I warm up I can keep conversation for hours. I'm just really easy going and up for anything. ask away if you have any questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any