(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Chant Ho

25 | San Francisco, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an art scool student currently studying animation in San Francisco. I'm a Taiwanese. i spent most of my time drawing an painting or making my own art work and projects. I'v been learning drawing skills for many years. im doing my best learning all the skills, in order to create a whole new world, and invite people into that world and enjoy the story within. In my point, animation is to do your best to CREATE, NOT EMULATE! ( i hate Anime by the way) Also i want to work in Pixr or Disney as an animator or charactor designer. I appreciate people who have personal artistic style shown within his works, also a tough-mind, and the willingness of putting a lot of effort and time on his project or professional field. And the most important thing, a strong passion and love for his field. i found this site from the TED speaches. i enjoy listening to TED. Pure curiosity i joined this site. i've never used other sites. In fact im not interesting in web social activities, and im not eagerly looking for somekind of relationship by now, just to be clear. i only wanted to check or even know some people who has the similar interests as me ( like watching TED speaches?)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral