(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

A new life

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Playing cards




in his own words...

Well where to begin? I guess I would say I'm an original. I find my spirituality in the outdoors and you will never truly understand me unless you share those experiences with me. I am a die hard romantic because I love the idea that life is an adventure. I am also a sensitive man. I consider myself well educated, but not because I have a college degree. I am a life long learner and the feeling of discovery and new experiences is a big part of who I am. Politics is something that I find fascinating, because politics is related to everything in life...or vice versa? I haven't quite figured that part out yet.... Although it is a laborious task for me, I enjoy writing. I enjoy sharing the finished product with people who understand it and relate to it. Hopefully National Geographic will call someday! I love to eat sushi....and by that I mean sashimi. And just for the record, please don't tell me you enjoy sushi if all you can stomach is a California roll! I also like to cook...and I don't mean hamburgers. I'm the kind of guy that will kiss you when you get home, cook you a gourmet dinner, plan a surprise vacation, and snuggle with you all night by the fireplace. I'm not the metro type, I'm more of the outdoorsy man that laughs at the guy with a toe ring. I'm the guy that looks great in a T-shirt and blue jeans, or in a designer suit. My job is a big part of who I am. It most times takes me around the world I have an amazing life, but it'd be great to have someone to share it with. I'm looking for a partner, a lover and a wife. You should be intelligent, fit, confident, sensual, open minded, flexible, sassy, emotionally mature.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral