(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

---------------------------------------------------------- ME ---------------------------------------------------------- My name is Vince. Online dating has never worked for me. I'm checking this site out to see if this can change that. I've been pretty independent for a while now. I've spent three years away from home, which is here in San Francisco. After being away I've learned that this is my city, so I've moved back in with my parents for now. I'm working hard at my job, hopefully soon I will get full time and be able to move out. I'm working 30+ hours a week at a picture framing shop as a Designer. I'm pretty successful at it yet have still only been hired for about two months now. I see myself always changing, developing, and growing. In my free time I'm out with friends, partying, relaxing, sleeping, or on the computer. Some words to describe me: Mellow - Laid Back Playful Adventurous Jokey - Silly Cute Collected Kind hearted Blunt at times Brave Artistic Fun-Loving Romantic Deep Intentional Computer Nerd ---------------------------------------------------------- WHO I'M LOOKING FOR ---------------------------------------------------------- A girl who's not afraid to start living life, and who would want to share the experience with me. Someone who looks on the brighter side. A girl that would want to be apart of the group, and not keep my from my group. Someone who's open to trying new things (I'm not talking about the bedroom). ---------------------------------------------------------- MY POTENTIAL DEAL BREAKERS ---------------------------------------------------------- Let's not waste our time now =p. I don't have a car. I live with my parents... for now... I smoke. I'm short: 5'4".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral