(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a person to create some new, fond memories with!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

If you asked my friends to describe me, they’d probably say I’m passionate and funny, with just a dash of inappropriate. My two favorite things to do are laugh and think. Because of this, I tend to be observational and ask crazy questions like, “do you think anyone shops at Abercrombie and Fitch because of its high quality clothing?” or “how much do you think Justin Bieber's hair is worth?” In my spare time, I can usually be located in one of the following places: the gym, at my computer reading blogs or Reddit, at the movie, a friend's place, or a comedy club. Things I would like to add to my "regular hangout" list include concerts, shows, and new restaurants. I'm infinitely thankful that the human race has developed the ability to laugh, and try my best to use that ability every day. I love noodles from all reaches of the world, I played Bass in high school, and I still cry to the opening of Up every time I see it. I'm looking for someone who might use the words "witty," or "sarcastic" to describe their personality. I appreciate someone who's confident, passionate, and independent. Here's hoping that's you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral