(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Travel often for work (and pleasure), love coming home, looking for someone who makes coming home even better...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I come from a big, loud and happy family. I have the best friends in the world. I love my job and travel a lot for work. I'm a genuinely happy person who tries to live life to the fullest. I'm open to new experiences, go to places I've never been, challenge myself to conquer fears and learn new skills. I am most happy in conversation that easily weaves thought provoking topics and debate while not forgetting to be fun/silly/irreverent. Things I think are great: live music, music in general, farmer's markets, variety, change, beach/mountains, city/town/farm, walking/hiking/driving/flying, sunny/rainy/warm/cold days, wine, whiskey, dive bars, dancing, baseball, movies, books, subtle details, growing/cooking/eating amazing food, traveling, laughter, NPR, the chickens in my backyard, my nephew, artistic endeavors, creativity and inspiration. I'm looking for someone who will add even more happiness to my already awesome life and I hope to do the same for him. I would love to meet a man who is passionate about something in his life, and going after what he wants...even if he's still on the road to getting there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any