(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Goofy, optimistic architect, looking for a genuine, intelligent, and handsome man to share love, laughter and adventures.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm goofy and energetic, but I wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a nomadic spirit, and I love to travel, learn, explore, and discover. I think curiosity is such a wonderful gift, and I admit I always always want to know what's around the next corner or over the top of the next mountain -- literally! I love being outdoors, and grew up in Northern California where I would go backpacking with my parents and/or my three brothers. Often we would pitch our tent and then try to climb the highest peak nearby the following day. That said, I'm not an adrenaline junkie; I'm actually terrified of roller coasters, and things like skydiving or backcountry snowboarding don't appeal to me. I'm just interested in soaking up as much fresh air and sunshine as possible, whether by wandering around London or jogging in a neighborhood park. I love spending time with good friends and family, sharing (and creating) interesting meals, discovering new places or passions, laughing, having water fights, or watching a good movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral