(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Entrepreneur in San Francisco

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Here's my story: In Fall 2009, I moved to the US from India, where I lived my first 23 years, shaping the person I am today, still a work-in-progress. My friends and family tell me that I've been somewhat different from a very young age: maybe it was the small thrills as a kid of picking a different kind of cuisine that others at the table, planning to launch businesses which eventually led to an interest in entrepreneurship, or growing to understand being gay in an environment that didn't quite know what that meant. I'm told that I was born incredibly thin: close enough that at birth they couldn't tell if I would make it, and so several years later, at 108 lb, I sometimes remind myself that I'm quite lucky to be here! Somewhat impulsive, I think from the heart, and once told myself that I'll only make choices based on what I feel brings meaning -- turns out it's pretty hard! I'm biased, but I'd like to think I'm a nice and caring person, and hope you are too! I would love to get to know you, what makes you happy, sad, what makes you laugh -- and see where our conversation leads us :) Most recently, a couple of weeks ago, I graduated from the MBA program at MIT, and moved to the Bay Area to build a company trying to make technology more accessible for designers around the world -- coming to SF gives me an exciting new start, and I hope living in this city will be a great experience. After an exhausting search, and making Craigslist my best friend, I've found an apartment in San Francisco, and can't wait to explore different parts of the city: maybe going biking in the Presidio, looking at the vast expanse of water, or just realizing how steep some of those roads are and why it's so much harder (though fun!) walking up than down :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral