(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Live Strong!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

If you were to get to know me, you'll find out that I'm very genuine , authentic, and although driven and ambitious, I still have the time for people I care about. I'm tremendously communicative, because I think it's what helps all of us connect, talk, and know what's going on. I'm a great listener. I grew up here in the bay area, and went to a local university for a bachelor in technology. I am now quite a bit more refined! I have 2 older brothers and 2 older sisters, but we're all spread out, although close. I'm very open minded and spiritual about life, and have a focus that's more yoga-meditation oriented than anything else. Personality wise, I'm super generous, very attentive, ridiculously smart and have a sweet demeanor which I use to my advantage in arguments by making a cute puppy face with my big brown eyes. I hope you're laughing! I have lived in SF for the past 10 years, and love what it offers in diversity of life. I have been single for the past 3 years, which is interesting considering SF has a lot of singles. But it was mainly due to focusing on career stuff and making sure I knew where I was going first. I think during that time I discovered a lot about myself and got to know WHO I am and not just continue to repeat the same things over and again. This year has been a great risk-taking year and really great on all fronts! I actually jumped out of an airplane for the first time! But I'm open to taking a bigger risk on Love, and seeing where it leads. I know it all starts with friendship...So, maybe you'd like to jump out of a... website with me and get to know each other :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any