(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Working professional in Silicon Valley but living in San Francisco.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work a lot and have a interesting commute for my job however I know how to incorporate time with my family and friends. I have had a series of long term relationships but not in the last few years I have spent more time focusing on my family and my career. I did date a few people but none of the relationships had the possibility of progressing the way I wanted them to so things fizzled. But I am still friends with most of those men. I like to think that I can take care of myself. I don't mind taking care of other people and I am not opposed to being taken care of myself. Never hurts to spoil one another ever once in a while. I have had a wide range of people that I am attracted to. I have always been into music and it would be great if my match was just as interested. I recently became kind of a sport nut. I cannot wait for baseball season to start. I can be extremely talkative but I do like a man that an hold his own. I don't want to have to start and carry the conversation by myself. I have traveled a bit mainly to beach setting but I am not opposed to expanding my horizons. Basically I looking for someone that matches me but someone who is not afraid to challenge with new settings and ideas. I am honest and and know what I want in life. I am looking for someone who knows what he wants and can be honest with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any