(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

You become responsible, forever, for what you have tamed...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Click, click, click - Some of the descriptions are wholly accurate. For example, I am exactly 5'6" tall. However, some of them, not so much. My eyes are brown, but some days they have flecks of green. My hair is many colors, from brown light and dark to some silver and grey - it's nice. My body is 'about average' overall, but some bits are athletic and toned, and, I think, the right bits are curvy... I'm happy and healthy in body and mind. I have a great flat in the city, but think I'll end up in the country or by the seashore someday. I enjoy all kinds of play -indoors and out, and have a voracious appetite for home-cooked meals, amazing dinners out, books made of paper, and music played on real instruments. I wear sensible shoes, and comfortable clothes most of the time, but have pretty party dresses too. I have few fears, warm hands, feet!, and heart, and love nothing better than listening to and trading stories. My work is very satisfying, and my colleagues are the best - we have a fun, respectful, and supportive team. I like to spend as little time as possible at my desk, and as much time as possible out in the field. My friends are dear and diverse – I camp with some, and I play and listen to music with others; I speak French with some, and I sit quietly without speaking with others; I draw and look at art with some, and I climb trees and push my limits with others. They know that I wear my heart on my sleeve and my emotions on my face. I am a straight-shooter, and can be relied on to listen, and when asked for advice will always say, ‘What is the worst thing that could happen?’ I spent many years travelling and working in amazing places, alone. I appreciated making ALL the decisions, and relying on my instincts to navigate my way into and out of all kinds of trouble. Now, I prefer to share, seek a partner in crime…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral