(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Seeking a true Christian

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »







Wine tasting


in his own words...

My friends discribe me as being loyal, kind, and very generous. I am a proud father of two older daughters in which I have a wonderful father/daughter relationship that I am most proud of. I have a easy going, trustful personality, but will not be taken advatage of. I like spending weekends downtown enjoying the skyline / lakefront and all the fun events that go along with it. I also like auto racing, plays, traveling, gardening, working out, dinner out, professional sports, music concerts. I am looking for someone that can share each others mutual interest, who is emotionally stable with a positive outlook of life. Someone who has a good Christian faith and family values with a good sense of humor. I have been told by many I look young for my age and all I can say is I feel good and that's what counts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any