(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

More cowbell!

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost I’m fun. I'm all about wine bars, music, and impromptu trips exploring the city and bay area. I run and do yoga several times a week. I'm always in the park or beach with my dog. Of course hanging out with my friends. I love to cook. I often invite friends over to my apartment for a causal dinner as chance for me to test out a new cooking technique. I’m a special kind of girlie girl who can change a tire, install my own shelves, and is not afraid to do stuff alone. I lived New York City for the past several years. San Francisco is my home. Back in NYC I organized lots of social events with friends. I was the captain of a pub trivia team, not to brag, but I’m amazing at obscure knowledge. So if you are looking for a ringer, hit me up. I love all animals, most of all my dog. I have lots of empathy and compassion. I’ve made career choices that embodies that; I research hiv for non-profit. I’ll try anything once, and have the scars to prove it. And I guess I have to put the requisite travel passion. I've explored most of South America. Done the Europe thing. Mostly recently went on safari in Africa. Amazing! Asia is next. And like the honey bagger I take what I want. But enough about me….

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any