(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

I am looking to find that person that I am meant to be with - the one who I'm physically attracted to and who is my best friend.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for a successful, attractive, charismatic, 'yummy' guy in which we feel the same ways about each other. I'm a very hard worker, rather suborn, sexy and at the same time silly, funny and witty. I'm really one of a kind....(btw, I don't like to have to "sell" myself, but I guess that's what this site is all about in the beginning steps...). I'm very picky and want to wait to find the right guy, that's' why I have yet to be married. I'm from North Carolina, and moved out to California in 1998. I still have family back east and visit them at least twice a year. I see my only sister, my bro-in-law, and my nephew! (he's the little munchkin in my profile pics). Also, my parents, who have been together for, I think, 37-38 years? They have the best relationship and I strive to find that. They waited to find the right one and they are each other's best friend and complement each other perfectly! I am very maturnal and very nurturing. I am somewhat of a home body - but love to do anything outdoors in nice sunny weather and in the water! What else.... that's all for now -- I'm still trying to get acquainted with this site...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any