(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

There's no dress rehearsal for life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a native of the bay area, and I never take its beauty and all it has to offer for granted. I try, and think I've achieved a healthy balance between work and play. I take life seriously working hard, setting goals, and focusing to achieve them, but I also know how precious life is and that I need to appreciate all I have every day. Whether it is being surrounded by nature in the middle of nowhere on a hike, solving the world's problems during a bike ride with friends, hanging out and/or playing with family and friends, or enjoying a fantastic dinner (out or home-cooked) with amazing wine, I realize how lucky I am to be present in the moment. There are many “perfect day scenarios”, but I find the best ones are the unplanned, spur-of-the-moment adventures. Life can only be better by experiencing adventures, challenges, and laughter with someone who has common interests and values; one who takes charge of life and eats up its challenges, one who can balance work, play, and romance, one who takes care of heart and health, one who can laugh – at himself as well as with others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral