(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Characters wanted

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I change my mind easily
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I think "Friends" is funny. I would rather go out with Chandler than with Ross. "Brothers & Sisters" can be pretty annoying, but I would love to have a kitchen like the one where they always meet, chat and drink lots of white wine. I adore the sense of humor Roger Sterling has, and I always try to have more of a Don Draper attitude as we share the same profession. I would not go for surgery at the Seattle Grace, but love Meredith' house. Meryl Streep made me cry in a lot of her movies and I would love to have somebody wash my hair in the sunset. I am just not as much of a good storyteller as she is in "Out of Africa". I am more like Bridget Jones (and like her living room a lot) but would have never fallen for Daniel Cleaver, as I prefer the Mark Darcy type: smart-funny, more of a reader than a party person, surprisingly strange and most of all patient.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral