PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tina

40 | San Francisco, California

someone to shared my love and to make each other happy all the time

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Music

in her own words...

I think what drives and motivates me is my desire to learn and become a better person. I really am passionate about understanding what makes people who they are and also helping others achieve what they desire in life. My friends say I am caring to a fault, but I believe compassion is the key to connecting with people. I am also very passionate about music. I love all kinds and especially pieces that bring out emotion in me. While I tried to play many instruments growing up, unfortunately my talent did not match my passion so I settle for singing in the car and church and I love to go dancing or to concerts. I also love to be near the ocean, I love to smell the sea salt in the air, see the moonlight on the water and listen to the waves crashing. I am grateful for every new day of life and I look forward to meeting new and interesting people. I am looking for a partner who can bring out my giggle and make me laugh. Someone who is passionate about life and always looking to grow and learn. A man who enjoys nights out as much as cuddling on the couch and a candle lit dinner at home. I am always attracted to people who challenge me to think bigger than I already do and to become a better person in this world

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any