(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

[not logging in or using the site right now, but can't seem to 'hide' my profile.] I'm usually learning, exploring, enjoying, considering. I'm honest, understanding, a good friend, and comfortable with taking chances. This is the fifth place I've lived, but first on the West Coast. I love both city life and getting out into nature: concerts, restaurants, cafes, meeting people, photography, hiking, tennis, yoga, kayaking, & forests are among my favorite things. I want to take sailing lessons and get into cycling. Marriage isn't a goal here. A relationship would be nice. But let's start with a beverage and conversation, shall we? I work in tech but have a healthy work-life balance, and also balance very social times with quiet time, reading or watching movies. Seeking a man who likes to go out and do things, has gotten himself pretty well together, can laugh (including at himself), and is a warm and overall positive person. If you treat people considerately, have some interesting skills & interests to talk about, and are not depressed, flaky, effeminate, or a total hippie... Then please do get in touch so we can chat and find out if we'd both like to meet for coffee, lunch, a drink, or a cool event.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral