(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Francisco, California

Artistic, Athletic, Zesty

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Performing arts




in her own words...

Well, I'm a student performer, aspiring to work/perform in the contemporary circus (think Cirque du Soleil). I live in Montreal. I'm determined, dynamic, and energetic when it comes to attaining my goals. I train hard and often, up to 36 hours a week. I am a very artistic and passionate person, and actively seek outlets for my creativity. I can be competitive, mostly with myself. Despite the aforementioned more intense qualities, most all will find that I am predominantly a very gentle, warm, and caring person with a bright and enthusiastic spirit. I have a very open and friendly personality and enjoy diverse humour. I love to try new things, especially food, music, and dancing. I love spending time with both, friends, family, alone, or with new acquaintances. As far as who I'm looking for, I'm still figuring that out. In general however, I'm looking to be swept away by someone intellectually, artistically, physically, spiritually and comically stimulating. I'm just looking for the real thing haha, the sexy, funny, intelligent, stick-by-you, best friend for life! So there you have it! Thank-you if you've taken the time to read through my write-up and I wish you all the best finding true love, whatever that looks like for you :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral