PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for honest, fun-loving companionship

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a adventurous woman. While I will travel, explore and enjoy life by myself, I'd prefer to have some company. I like to have varied experience especially through travel. I would like to find a life partner to avoid growing old alone, but I am not feeling pressure to be part of a couple. I would like to find good friendship with a man who has some interest in long-term monogamous relationship. I work fairly hard and consider it my right to enjoy life fully. I am frugal, but not a spendthrift. I am opinionated but respect the opinions of others, even if I feel compelled to point out that I do not agree. I am participating in intense physical activity and nutritious eating, but I'm coming to both late in life after a history of obesity. I love to cook and eat but I am looking for healthy eating enjoyment. So I would appreciate a friend who is interested in working out and won't mind my current obsession with calories. I love to document my adventures with pictures. I enjoy reading and board games as well as out-of-the house activities, particularly music and dancing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any