(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Eat, Drink, Travel, Read, Dream, Be

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 5'3'',110 lb. I wear my hair long and straight. Spontaneous, active, sexy, cute with warm brown eyes and silky skin as I have been told. I Love to share a glass of wine on a starry night. Love the rush down the slope on a wintery hill. I am passionate about food and travel. I like my home very much but when i get a chance, I try to fly far away for the unfamiliar sounds and foreign scenes. I enjoy simple pleasuer as well as finer things in life. I admire men who pursue their passion and achieve their goals, while having a tender heart for others. A good sense of humor adds so much more. I like him to be Fit or athletic, honest and trustworthy. I also find it charming for him to pay attention to the small things such as opening the door and let the lady in first. I grew up in China and have lived in the U.S since the late 80's. I feel like a cultural transplant and am liking it. I am content with my life with a secure job, loving family and circle of friends. I am looking for someone to enjoy life together. I respect common sense courtesy. I thought that a email should be responded by writing in return, rather than a game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral