(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Okay Here We Go...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

First things first, I am an artist by nature. Ever since I was introduced to crayons and coloring books it was over. I was born in St. Louis to a white mother and black father, so my appreciation and openness to diversity is something that I have learned to embrace and bring out in others. I love and seek spontaneity, creativity and laughing with people (friends and strangers). I believe "my life" isn't something I'm totally in control of. With all the ups n downs, there has been a steady rise in every aspect of my life and it is evidently not all my doing. This fact is very awesome and hopeful to me. Jobs, relationships, opportunities and even luck with ladies have all grown in quality to my surprise and at the same time, to my grateful expectancy. So needless to say, I'm excited to meet you! As far as what's going on with me now...I'm working in a sales position downtown. On the side, I recently took on some freelance album art projects and am currently procrastinating/buying myself some extra time in finishing them up. I am also in a band with two close friends and a master beat-dropping producer/keyboardist. We're working hard at writing our 2nd album, seeing the carrot in front of us. Looking for a fiery but chill, strong but not controlling, independent woman who likes to get close. And a cool, fun gal who wants to enjoy being herself with a guy being himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any