(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Creative and passionate entrepreneur with a thing for silliness.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I grew up in Berkeley and spent most of my adulthood in New York City. I am multilingual, a world-traveler, and lover of all things creative, such as music, art, design and film. I recently launched my own tech company and have never been happier: doing what I love most and what I am great at. I have a deeply inquisitive spirit and love throwing myself into whatever I am doing what the people and activities that make the world bigger for me. I'm first and foremost a team player and love socializing, but also cherish time with myself just as much. Sarcasm and wit play a strong role in all my friendships and relationships, as do honesty and openness. I like a nice balance of serious and silly. I tend to get along with people most who are comfortable in their own skin and can appreciate deep conversations alongside light-hearted joking and spontaneous foolishness. I am most happy in relationships with a huge amount of trust, open communication and affection with those who have a strong enough sense and love of self that they don't see a relationship as a threat, but rather as a welcomed enhancement to their already happy lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral