PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

45 | San Francisco, California

Electronic music and travel junkie seeking companion to share in fun times

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Music

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm 5'11'', 243 pounds, and 21% body fat. In other words, I have a linebacker's build. I am obsessed with music, especially electronic music. I want to be one of the first people to hear a great new song and then share it to the world. I also adore traveling. In 2012, I finally made it to Europe (London, Athens, Mykonos, and Santorini). In 2013, I'm headed to Amsterdam. Any opportunity I have to see a new city, I take. I also rarely cook, so dining out is a staple in my life. I tend to go for guys who are 40 years of age or older. I'm especially into gusys with greying hair, but it's not a requirement. My deal-breaker? Smoking. Smokers need not apply. Otherwise, let's see if there is a fit!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 99
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any