(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

What you see if what you get.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in his own words...

I'm interested in meeting and dating other relationship-oriented guys who can imagine the possibility of eventually sharing a life with another man. I am an honest person and expect the same from those in my inner circle. I am a true believer in being drug free and look for someone who share this same values. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy all the things that life has to offer my partner should also have a free spirit. I have been in long term relationship for 9 yrs but it did not work out and I have since moved on. But it now been a few years and seems it's even hard to meet new people. Have dated but doesn't seem I may be looking in the right places, so here I am. Friends describe me as dependable, funny and caring person with a big heart. My weakness may be that I am too nice sometimes and that gets me in I've learned to just say "NO" If you believe we have some things in common or just want to meet a new friend, please feel free to drop me a line and we shall see what happens. Soon before my trail runs out, LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any