(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Where is Mr. Wonderful (or something like so)?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Looking for Mr. Wonderful (or some resemblance of) who can keep up with my many interests. No homebody here. While I love to travel the world, I also enjoy car roadtrips up and down east/west coasts occasionally stopping to windowshop in the cities/towns/musums along the way. When not in motion and not at work, I also enjoy action and sci-fi movies (pass on the teary chic-flicks) with friends, or just watching an occasional syndicated sitcom in my zipcode. How about some homecooking sometime? Hoping to meet open-minded, intelligent, adventureous guy who is not in a serious relationship with his couch and has a little more room in his life than his car and/or his twin in the mirror. Gotta love and have patience with dogs as my little guy is not as understanding! I also like to workout so let's do it together too. Then, we have the boilerplate wishlist.. Candlelight dinners, walks on the beach in he moonlight, breakfast in bed, log cabin/fireplace fantasies, blah blah, etc...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral