(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I love to be around people and outdoors.I am analytical, passionate, witty, impatient, and independent.Love skiing & kitesurfing

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I love to be around people and outdoors. I am analytical, passionate, witty, impatient, and independent. I love reading, writing, traveling, skiing, kitesurfing, movies, and adventures. I feel like with the gift of life comes the responsibility of living the best life possible. So I thrive to fulfill my potentials, learn something new everyday, stay fit, be grateful for what I have, and help other people live happier lives. I enjoy good intellectual discussions, as long as they are not with egoistic people who just want to prove their point of view. I love surprising and being surprised. Intelligence turns me on. I don't like hippies in general. (they strike me as lazy people). There are always exceptions of course. I like originality. Those who just follow the trend or feel special because they don't, do not necessarily peak my interest. I want to know the story behind the decision, whatever the decision is. People who complain but have no alternative to propose also frustrate me! Basically, either propose something better or stop nagging! I ideal guy is good looking, tall and athletic, smart, kind, successful, and strong who loves me for who I am and whom I can love for who he is. My ideal partner has the rare combination of the masculin yang energy and sensitivity and understanding.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral