(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I'm very friendly and respond well to messages. Billboards, on the other hand, aren't really my thing.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm a fairly straightforward, friendly woman. I love living in San Francisco and enjoy the Bay area a lot. I like to get out to the Presidio, Muir Woods, and the beach. I also love to visit different neighborhoods, explore different streets. I've been wanting to do these walking tours that my friends say are really great but I haven't found the time yet. I'm looking for someone fun and nice to hang out with. I am working on my PhD on environmental politics in Chile. I just came back from a year there doing my research, that was an amazing experience. I traveled up and down the country and met many cool people. It gave me a new perspective on the country where I was born. I specially loved my time in Aysen, down south in the Patagonia. I am well traveled and can find the interesting and positive side to just about everything, almost to a fault. I'm really friendly and easy going but I'm also kind of demanding- I like a guy who can challenge me, make me laugh, and sometimes outrage me. You should be someone with a strong sense of self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral