(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

See What Happens

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am easy going, kind man. I go to school in the morning and work in the afternoons. Going to University at this age has been an amazing, rewarding and life changing experience. There is a spirtual foundation to the way I live my life that allows for personal growth. Not many people talk about God and/ or the Universe, but I for one find great comfort knowing that there is something greater than myself. I believe service to be an essential element of living. Not everyone has the same opporunities in life. So, for me, it is important to some how level the playing field for my brothers and sisters. As for what I am looking for? mmmm,.... I like big, ear to ear teeth showing smiles, kissing, romance, I like sexy, I like tough, I like sensitive, I like slow, I like easy going, I like nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any