(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Make me laugh and I'll do the same :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts






Wine tasting



in her own words...

It's simple, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the city, outdoors, events, restaurants, traveling, socializing with quality people, and so much more. I'm here because it's better living and sharing life with someone else, and I would love to find my partner in crime :) I'm not going to reveal everything about myself here; I would rather leave that to when we meet. However, here's a little information … I'm an Associate Creative Director at a SF agency and I love what I do for a living because I get to be creative everyday! I, also, love culture and traveling. Ever year, I try to explore a new place. I've travelled to Africa, Australia, Cambodia, India, Italy, Praque, Thailand, etc. With me, you'll never stop discovering new things … you'll be hitting a new restaurant one minute and the next you'll find yourself jumping out of a plane (well, only if you are in to that), while also talking about the latest books we are reading or current events going on. I'm looking for kindness, intelligence, confidence and someone that makes me laugh. Please note: I'm not interested in casual acquaintances or more friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral