(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Live, love, laugh!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easygoing, honest, communicative, open-minded, independent, imperfect, complex, extremely fun-loving person who loves to laugh and to make others laugh, and truly enjoys the simple things in life. I'm very down to earth and people tend to instantly feel comfortable with me, especially children and animals who seem to drawn to me wherever I go. I am always trying to push myself to be a better person; physically, mentally, and emotionally. I accept my imperfections as a clever way to make sure my journey in life is always interesting! I'm looking for someone that is easygoing with a great sense of humor (I love laughter!!!) and can have fun doing just about anything. I want someone that is easy to talk with and believes that honesty and communication is the key to a happy, healthy relationship. Someone that will be there to support me when I need it without feeling they need to make everything better, but just understanding a caring, non-judgmental heart and ear is all I need and will accept the same in return. Somebody who is ready to find that special someone that they'd love to spend the rest of their life with. A man that loves animals of all kinds. Someone that is always up for new adventures and enjoys to travel, but is also happy relaxing and rejuvenating at home. And last, but not least, someone who will share a nice piece of chocolate (preferably with nuts!) with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any