(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Go everywhere with a thousand voices singing.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a profoundly dedicated friend and family member. My family is quite large and deeply connected. We are spread throughout the world and I try hard to help the miles feel less. I enjoy maintaining relationships, despite any distance that exists. It is so important for me to provide and to have a solid and loving network in my life and I want someone who appreciates that and actively creates that for himself. Beyond those close knit relationships, I'm the girl that loves to get out with her friends for a good adventure involving one of the following: cycling, skiing, backpacking, hiking and most recently I'm learning to surf and paddle board. I moved to San Francisco from Montana for grad school. I'm in my last semester and was recently hired as an apparel designer by a huge outdoor company in the Bay Area. I'm busy, and I'm loving every moment. My goal is to continue on the same path: combining creativity with my love for the great outdoors. I'm quite proficient at managing and multi-tasking - I may be tiny, but I have a large personality. I'm a fantastic cook, super athletic, love dialogue, great at singing, and I can't help but be frank. I am looking for an enthusiastic, confident, energetic man who can add to my healthy lifestyle. Even more so, someone who is mellow, comfortable, goofy and relaxing to be around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral