(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

I warm your heart up in this Holiday season.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




in her own words...

My name is Wendy, I am 21 years old, finish college in 2013. Living and enjoying San Francisco, but yet something missing; a lover that I can feel like home and secure whenever wherever I see her. I am a caring and generously smart person; looking for a woman that firm of herself, know and proud of who she is. I love a girl who can support me mentally and wants to do things differently. I am optimistic and don't want a girl that is pessimistic, I want giggles and laugh together to bright up our days. I want us to see each other and our faces shine no matter what the day been treating us before that. I will respect and support your decision. I love it when you hug and hold my hand. When you give me that gorgeous smile and that little quick wink. I want to kiss you good morning and good night/ goodbye. I will entertain you with many skills that I have, guarantee a laugh from your beautiful face. Hit me up, let's chat more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree